Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kimberbell Free Demo



Each month Leslie will show you a new embroidery project from Kimberbell which is mostly finished in the hoop and some projects are completely done in the hoop.  There will be a pattern available as well as a kit if you would like the fabrics as well, plus you will receive the design file needed to create the project.  There will be a demo at 10am as well as 2pm.  If you have an embroidery machine you will want to come to this demo. No sign up is necessary.
Instructor Name:
? string:Leslie Hubbard ?
Instructor Bio:
Leslie Hubbard

Kimberbell Free Demo

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm