Leslie Training Session 3 - Viking



Only Embroidery Machines Learn how to use the embroidery capabilities of your Viking.
Materials Included:
All Fabrics needed are included
Requirements:
Bring Sewing Machine, accessories, power cord, foot control, bobbins, and embroidery unit
Instructor:
Leslie Hubbard

Leslie Training Session 3 - Viking

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm