Leslie Training Session 2 - Babylock Non-Embroidery



Learn how to use the programming capabilities and decorative stitches etc.
Materials Included:
All Fabrics needed are included
Requirements:
Bring Sewing Machine, accessories, power cord, foot control, bobbins
Instructor:
Leslie Hubbard

Leslie Training Session 2 - Babylock Non-Embroidery

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am