Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Leslie Sewcial $35



Bring any unfinished sewing or embroidery project.  Or maybe you have a project you have wanted to start but would like help in where to begin.  This class is meant for you!  Just bring your project supplies and Leslie will help you.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Intermediate
Materials Included:
Bring whatever materials you need to complete the project(s) you want to work on.
Requirements:
Must know how to use machine.
Instructor Name:
? string:Leslie Hubbard ?
Instructor Bio:
Leslie Hubbard

Leslie Sewcial $35

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm