Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Leslie Sewcial $35



Bring any unfinished sewing or embroidery project.  Or maybe you have a project you have wanted to start but would like help in where to begin.  This class is meant for you!  Just bring your project supplies and Leslie will help you.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Intermediate
Materials Included:
Bring whatever materials you need to complete the project(s) you want to work on.
Requirements:
Must know how to use machine.
Instructor Name:
? string:Leslie Hubbard ?
Instructor Bio:
Leslie Hubbard

Leslie Sewcial $35

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm